Kryptonite


Disclosure

Diamonds come in all shapes and sizes. Diamonds are big and bright, pure and beautiful to behold. I’m personally not into diamonds. They are much to ordinary for my personal taste. I like Sapphires. The deepest, richest, darkest blue you can imagine but still as clear as the finest cut diamond you ever did see. Dark and multifaceted all wrapped into one. Yes I like Sapphires… Do you?

I’m speaking to the other voice right now. Not the boring voice, the one who desires me. The one who is reading me right now. The one who the boring voice pushes way down deep inside and refuse to let outside to play. Tell me Sir what is it that does it for you? I must to know, if only for a small confidence booster. Is it the dirty stories, the pictures I paint in your mind? The way I speak to you, tease you with my words. Is it the way I suck your cock, and swallow what you release? Is it the trust and the loyalty? Is it some physical attribute? There must have been something that pulled you in, tell me what it was? What it is? Indulge me with a compliment. Share with me the prowess I have, sometimes a girl’s just gotta know.

LIttle Wisconsin Reminder

LIttle Wisconsin Reminder

5 am, he is lined up in a row of people at the local YMCA. Running on the belts that have become so familiar to us all. He runs for many reasons, for health, for general appearance (because that is what society dictates), to focus, to burn off the extra energy. All of these are good reasons to run. But, once every 3 or 4 weeks he finds he needs a break from running. Maybe he is tired, maybe he just wants to read a little C. Moore. But once in a while his thoughts drift and his will caves, it isn’t something he needs, it is something he wants. He wants to stain her skin with a welt for the day. He wants to play in the danger zone. He wants to remember what her lips feel like siphoning his skin. He wants to see if she has followed directions and bedazzled her ass with his favorite kryptonite.

Purple Kryptonite.. Have you heard of it? Have you seen it? It makes him buckle at the knees, it makes his palms sweat, his heart race and it most certainly makes his cock rage. Like a vampire in his beloved comedy satires, he thirsts for it. He covets it, it is his and he knows it. Does he really want to spank her ass until its red or does he just indulge her with the words she wants to hear?

“Don’t stop talking I am almost there, your voice in my ear is enough to cause an explosion of the highest proportion. A secondary substitute for what I really want. I want to start off by licking you up and down your shaft. I want to taste the rain drops that you squeeze off the tip. Let me wet my lips with them. Watch me lick off the sap that clings to the skin. Run your fingers through my hair and pull at the roots. Sit me up and let me wrap my legs around you. Pull my hair hard enough that my neck extends and is exposed to you. Bit me on the neck, just like your devious vampires. Start with you tongue and lick me from my collar bone to my ear lobe then bite me all the way back down,. Take your other hand and pull my garments to the side, expose my breasts to you and knead them hard and with purpose. Take your palms and roll them over the sensitive skin of my nipples to make them harden. Strum them with your thumb like you are playing the guitar. Then pull me back by my hair even further, arch my back, and take them in your mouth. I can feel the warmth of your tongue and lips on my skin. I think I could cum just off this alone. Tell me to open my legs for you so that you can feel me. Let me reach out and try to feel you with the very tips of my fingers. My hands extended in the air and my fingers gently search for your hardened member. Yes I can feel you, so hard. I want to circle your head with my thumb and glaze your cock with the sap it gives off. Reach high up into my cavern with your fingers. Feel the thick steel from the inside out. Shaped like a bullet and steaming hot, matching the temperature of my pussy.. Press on it from the inside of my wet abyss. Use your magical hands and rub on my clit, it is swollen and hard. Feel how tight I am, your two fingers barely fit. Deep and Hard, not too fast, I want to feel your hand against my thick mound as you do it. Suck on my tits again and pull my hair as you finger me. I’m going to cum, that’s it feel the way the she wraps around your fingers hard and quick.. Pull me up by my neck and turn me around.

I’m up on my knees with my ass facing you. Reach up and wrap your arms around me so that you can grab my tits and squeeze. Pull on my nipples and feel them bounce back into place as I feel your cock from base to tip. Press your cock up against the red welted skin of my ass. Rub your silken clear fluid on the welts to soothe the sting. My mouth is jealous, she wants every drop and doesn’t want to share with any other part of my body, but my ass won’t be sharing any of those drops with her. Slowly push me down with your body, I will reach forward and brace myself for your hard quick entrance. Raising my pussy up to you, slide deep into me. Then sit there and rock back and forth I want to feel you knock out the bottom. Then hard pull back and rack yourself into me once more. Grind down on me again hard and deep, cause me to orgasm off your thick cock. Smack my ass and spread me so you can see the kryptonite that stares you down. Reach out and touch it if you think you are strong enough to resist its powers. Pull it gently, my ass is tight, it isn’t played with nearly enough to be used to all this pleasure. I want to feel it as you pull with a little pressure. Grind into me at the same time and let your cock feel me cum all around you, over and over. Then I want you to fuck me hard until my eyes water, I’m going to beg you for more. Spank me again as you fuck me and then pull out the kryptonite and watch my gaping hole close. Slide it back in and pull your cock out of me. Tell me you want me to take your cock on from the top. Then lean back and watch what I can really do as I straddle you. Sit there and don’t move, let me get my rhythm, it’ll be a first. Once I am where I need to be I want you to put your arms around me and grab my ass down low. I want to feel your fingers almost touching the outer lips of my slick pussy. I’m going to slowly start to move up and down your cock. Squeezing you each time I rise up and releasing you each time I fall down. Nothing is going to move except my hips and ass. I want your hands to feel my body as I work your cock. If you manage to make it this far I m going to start to move faster. Grinding my clit onto your shaft and jerking my hips up and out. My pussy sheathing your cock leaving behind residue from my recent orgasm. I’m going to ride you hard and fast, my body pressed up against yours and just when you think you are going to explode you are going to pat me on the ass real nice and ask me, in a whisper, to swallow your load. And I will! Nice and easy, just the way you like it. Let the head of your cock bounce off the back of my throat. Put your hand in my hair and control the tempo if you want. Put your head back and close your eyes. I want to feel your fingers get lost in my strands of hair just as you are about to cum. But, more importantly, I want to feel your cock between my lips as you cum. I can feel it you know, even before the eruption occurs. Like and electric pulse, a shock wave, one large hard pulse that is followed my several small hard quick aftershocks that my lips can feel.

Then when I rise up to leave, after you have been thoroughly fucked and sucked, grab my hand and kiss the top of it. Treat me like the lady I am, that is how I want you to thank me. Then watch me smile with delight at your indulgence of my request. It would make my day.

Proof.. No Filters Required

Proof.. No Filters Required

 

-B

 

Leave a Reply

